Click to order
Your order
Total: 
Name
E-mail
Phone number
ZIP-code
Country
Full Address
Promocode
Delivery
THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES THAT PROVIDE ALL FUNCTIONS FOR THE MOST EFFICIENT PAGE NAVIGATION. IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO ACCEPT PERMANENT COOKIES, PLEASE CHOOSE THE APPROPRIATE SETTINGS ON YOUR COMPUTER. BY CONTINUING TO NAVIGATE THIS SITE, YOU INDIRECTLY GIVE YOUR CONSENT TO THE USE OF COOKIES ON THIS WEBSITE. MORE DETAILS PROVIDED INOUR PRIVACY POLICY.
OK
This Privacy Policy (hereinafter - the "Policy") explains how MIRSTORES LLC (hereinafter - we, our, us, the Company) can collect, use and disclose your personal data.

We ask you to carefully read the Policy. By accessing our website www.mirstores.ru (hereinafter referred to as the Site), you fully agree with the Policy, which covers all the information you provide. Any claims regarding the confidentiality of your information will be treated in accordance with this Policy. If you do not agree with the terms of this Policy, you must stop using the Site.
This Policy applies only to the Site. If you follow the links posted on the Site to the resources of third parties, we are not responsible for the work with your personal data on these resources.

1. We process your personal data, namely: Surname, Name, Patronymic, contact phone number, e-mail address, date of birth, gender, delivery address of the goods. Also, the Site collects and processes anonymized data about users (including cookies) using Internet statistics services (Yandex Metrica and Google Analytics and others). At the same time, we do not collect and process special categories of personal data related to race, nationality, political views, religious or philosophical beliefs, intimate life.

2. By using and / or registering on the Site, you provide your full and unconditional consent to the provision, processing, use, collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), blocking, deletion, destruction of your Personal data.

3. We may ask you to provide your personal information when you voluntarily register on our Site, update your registered profile, or when you subscribe to the mailing of marketing and other information materials from us.

4. By providing us with your personal data, you agree to its processing, including for the purposes of:
- Processing your inquiries or orders, providing services such as selling goods;
- Service and responses to your inquiries, comments or claims;
- Tracking and analyzing your purchases, transactions, consumer habits, account activity and payment history;
- Providing information about the Company and its products by sending information messages, holding events, contests or promotions;
- Controlling your satisfaction with our products and services;
- Conducting surveys and analyzes for research, collecting statistics, developing products and services in order to improve your experience of our services (we can personalize the Site in accordance with your interests and offer you specific products) and
- Compliance with the requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation.

5. The period for processing personal data is unlimited. The personal data processing procedure can be carried out in any way provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation.
The processing of personal data means any action (operation) or a set of actions (operations) performed using automation tools or without using such tools with personal data, including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction , use, transfer (including transfer to third parties, not excluding cross-border transfer, if the need for it arises in the course of fulfilling obligations), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.

6. We may transfer your personal data to third parties, including courier services, postal organizations, telecommunication operators. This is necessary in order to deliver you an order placed on our Site. By placing an order on our Site, you consent to such transfer of your personal data.

We can also transfer your personal data to authorized state authorities of the Russian Federation, if this is provided by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

7. We can send you informational messages, including advertising messages, to your email and mobile phone. By providing us with your personal data, you give your consent to receive such materials. You have the right to refuse to receive advertising and other information without explaining the reasons for the refusal by informing and sending us to the email address: support@mirstores.ru a refusal in free form. Service messages informing you about the order and the stages of its processing are sent automatically and cannot be rejected by you.

8. On the Site, we may use cookies or other technologies to improve our work, to collect information about the version of your browser and its type, IP-address, your Internet provider, your location (URL), information about the device, about the number of your visits to the Site and, possibly, other information to personalize the pages of the Site for subsequent visits.
By using our Site, you consent to the collection, analysis and use of cookies, including by third parties for the purpose of generating statistics and optimizing advertising messages.
You can disable cookies or similar technology by changing the settings of your browser, but in this case, some of the functions of the Site may become unavailable to you.

9. We are not responsible for the information provided by you on the Site in a public form.

10. We have the right to make changes to the Policy without your consent. The changed Policy comes into force from the moment it is posted on the Site, unless otherwise provided by the new edition of the Policy.

11. You can at any time stop using the Site and revoke your consent by sending a revocation of consent in free form to us at the email address: support@mirstores.ru.

12. The current Policy is posted on the page at: https://en.mirstores.ru/services/privacy

Policy updated: June 01, 2021.

Click to order
Ваш заказ
Total: 
To place an order in any country other than Russia, go to the English version
E-mail
Номер телефона
Комментарий
Промокод
Payment method
Нажимая на кнопку «Сделать заказ», я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаюсь с политикой конфиденциальности
На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, которые обеспечивают работу всех функций для наиболее эффективной навигации по странице. Если Вы не хотите принимать постоянные файлы cookie, пожалуйста, выберите соответствующие настройки на своем компьютере. Продолжая навигацию по сайту, Вы косвенно предоставляете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie на этом веб-сайте. Более подробная информация предоставляется в нашей Политике конфиденциальности.
OK
Данная Политика о конфиденциальности (далее – «Политика») разъясняет, как и каким образом ООО «МИРСТОРС» (далее – мы, наше, нас, Компания) может собирать, использовать и раскрывать Ваши персональные данные.
Просим Вас внимательно ознакомиться с Политикой. Заходя на наш сайт www.mirstores.ru (далее – Сайт), Вы полностью соглашаетесь с Политикой, которая охватывает всю предоставленную Вами информацию. Любые претензии в отношении конфиденциальности Вашей информации будут трактоваться в соответствии с этой Политикой. Если Вы не согласны с условиями настоящей Политики, Вы должны перестать использовать Сайт.
Имеющаяся Политика распространяется только на Сайт. Если Вы перейдете по ссылкам, размещенным на Сайте, на ресурсы третьих лиц, мы не несем ответственности за работу с Вашими персональными данными на этих ресурсах.
1. Мы осуществляем обработку Ваших персональных данных, а именно: Фамилия, Имя, Отчество, контактный номер телефона, адрес электронной почты, дата рождения, пол, адрес доставки товара. Также на Сайте происходит сбор и обработка обезличенных данных о пользователях (в том числе файлов «cookie») с помощью сервисов интернет-статистики (Яндекс Метрика и Гугл Аналитика и других). При этом мы не осуществляем сбор и обработку специальных категорий персональных данных, касающихся расовой, национальной принадлежности, политических взглядов, религиозных или философских убеждений, интимной жизни.
2. Используя и/или регистрируясь на Сайте, Вы предоставляете свое полное и безоговорочное согласие на предоставление, обработку, использование, сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), блокирование, удаление, уничтожение Ваших Персональных данных.
3. Мы можем попросить Вас предоставить свои персональные данные при добровольной регистрации на нашем Сайте, обновлении своего зарегистрированного профиля или при оформлении подписки на рассылку маркетинговых и других информационных материалов от нас.
4. Предоставляя нам свои персональные данные, Вы соглашаетесь на их обработку, в том числе в целях:
- Обработки Ваших запросов или заказов, предоставления таких услуг, как продажа товаров;
- Обслуживания и ответов на Ваши запросы, комментарии или претензии;
- Отслеживания и анализа Ваших покупок, транзакций, потребительских привычек, действий с учетной записью и истории платежей;
- Предоставления информации о Компании и ее продуктах за счет рассылки информационных сообщений, проведения мероприятий, конкурсов или рекламных акций;
- Контроля Вашей удовлетворённости нашей продукцией и сервисом;
- Проведения опросов и анализов для исследований, сбора статистики, разработки товаров и услуг с целью улучшения Вашего впечатления от наших услуг (мы можем индивидуализировать Сайт в соответствии с Вашими интересами и предлагать Вам конкретные товары) и
- Соблюдения требований законодательства РФ.
5. Срок обработки персональных данных ничем не ограничен. Процедура обработки персональных данных может проводиться любым предусмотренным законодательством РФ способом.
Под обработкой персональных данных понимается любое действие (операция) или совокупность действий (операций), совершаемых с использованием средств автоматизации или без использования таких средств с персональными данными, включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (в том числе передачу третьим лицам, не исключая трансграничную передачу, если необходимость в ней возникла в ходе исполнения обязательств), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.
6. Мы можем передавать Ваши персональные данные третьим лицам, в том числе курьерским службам, организации почтовой связи, операторам электросвязи. Это необходимо для того, чтобы доставить Вам заказ, оформленный на нашем Сайте. Оформляя заказ на нашем Сайте, Вы даете свое согласие на такую передачу Ваших персональных данных.

Мы также можем передавать Ваши персональные уполномоченным органам государственный власти РФ, если это предусмотрено законодательством РФ.

7. Мы можем отправлять Вам информационные, в том числе рекламные сообщения, на Вашу электронную почту и мобильный телефон. Предоставляя нам Ваши персональные данные, Вы даете свое согласие на получение таких материалов. Вы вправе отказаться от получения рекламной и другой информации без объяснения причин отказа путем информирования и направления нам на электронный адрес: support@mirstores.ru отказа в свободной форме. Сервисные сообщения, информирующие Вас о заказе и этапах его обработки, отправляются автоматически и не могут быть отклонены Вами.

8. На Сайте мы можем использовать файлы cookies или другие технологии для улучшения нашей работы, для сбора информации о версии Вашего браузера и его типе, IP-адресе, вашем интернет-провайдере, о вашем месте нахождения (URL), информации об устройстве, о количестве Ваших посещений Сайта и, возможно, другую информацию для индивидуализации страниц Сайта при их последующих посещениях.
Используя наш Сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на сбор, анализ и использование cookies, в том числе третьими лицами для целей формирования статистики и оптимизации рекламных сообщений.
Вы можете отключить cookies или аналогичную технологию, изменив настройки Вашего браузера, но в этом случае Вам могут стать недоступными некоторые функции Сайта.
9. Мы не несем ответственность за сведения, предоставленные Вами на Сайте в общедоступной форме.
10. Мы вправе вносить изменения в Политику без Вашего согласия. Измененная Политика вступает в силу с момента ее размещения на Сайте, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики.
11. Вы можете в любой момент прекратить использование Сайта и отозвать Ваше согласие путем направления отзыва согласия в свободной форме нам на электронный адрес: support@mirstores.ru.
12. Действующая Политика размещена на странице по адресу: https://mirstores.ru/services/privacy
Политика обновлена: 01 июня 2021 года.