Click to order
Your order
Total: 
Name
E-mail
Phone number
ZIP-code
Country
Full Address
Promocode
Delivery
THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES THAT PROVIDE ALL FUNCTIONS FOR THE MOST EFFICIENT PAGE NAVIGATION. IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO ACCEPT PERMANENT COOKIES, PLEASE CHOOSE THE APPROPRIATE SETTINGS ON YOUR COMPUTER. BY CONTINUING TO NAVIGATE THIS SITE, YOU INDIRECTLY GIVE YOUR CONSENT TO THE USE OF COOKIES ON THIS WEBSITE. MORE DETAILS PROVIDED INOUR PRIVACY POLICY.
OK
We have been producing sweaters since 2015, and now the Mirstores range includes 10 models of sweaters with different features. We have prepared a small guide to make it easier for you to understand them.
The Team teachable
"RHOMB" SWEATER
The very first Mirstores sweater with many advantages:
- fits the figure
- it has a high and narrow collar, thanks to which you can not wear a scarf in cool weather
- versatile: you can wear it in the city, creating a variety of relevant combinations, as well as take it with you on a trip out of town, even if you are not going to get up on skis (hint-it is very nice to sit by the fireplace and just walk)
"ONION" SWEATER
The bestseller Mirstores has the following features:
- large braids (our signature pattern "bow")
- voluminous silhouette oversize (can be worn in the demi-season instead of outerwear)
- sometimes with a round, V-neck and high neck
-sometimes plain and with drawings
HIGH NECK "PLAIT" SWEATER
The most practical sweater in the Mirstores line: thanks to the raglan sleeve, it fits snugly to the body in the chest, shoulders and neck, without letting the cold wind pass. Ideal for active winter recreation.
NECKLESS "PLAIT" SWEATER
A variant of the previous model, but not with a raglan sleeve, but with a sewn-in sleeve, so that the sweater becomes wider, and the fit is more free. Suitable for fans of the classic pattern of narrow braids.
SWEATER «FLOWERS»
Voluminous sweater with a round neck for fans of unusual textured knitting.
SWEATER «KNOTS»
A voluminous sweater with a dropped sleeve and a pattern of knotted cones.
CARDIGAN WITH LANTERN SLEEVES
One of the first models in the Mirstores line, which we love for:
- 3/4-length lantern sleeves
- simple and concise design
-voluminous silhouette, thanks to which the cardigan can be worn even in summer in cool weather
vest "ONION"
A sweater with short sleeves and a signature " bow " pattern, which can be worn both on the naked body, and over a shirt or turtleneck.
Materials
All Mirstores sweaters are made of soft, uncoiled sheep wool, which is also called roving, which is why they are so voluminous and lush. The coat does not prick, but the sensations when touching the skin are individual and subjective. If you are allergic to wool, we advise you to look at cotton sweaters in the Basic section.
Sizes
All sweaters are available in sizes XS, S, M. For more information about the size grid, see the Size Chart, as well as in the "Measurements" tab in the product profile.

If you need a sweater of a different size according to individual measurements, we can make it for you in up to 14 days by prepayment on the website.
Color scheme
There are 21 yarn colors in our palette. Each sweater from the Handmade section can be made in any of these colors. If the sweater of the desired color is not in the default range, we will make it for you on a special order in up to 14 days for prepayment on the website.
Care
Our sweaters are hand-knitted and require special careful care. In short: keep your sweater on the shelf, wash it by hand according to our instructions, or give it to the dry cleaner. We wrote about this in more detail in the section "Recommendations for care".
Repair
Sometimes there are things that make the sweater need repair (for example, it got into the paws of a pet, it was zipped by the zipper of the jacket, or just over time, the delicate wool yarn was worn out). We provide a service for free repair and cleaning of the sweater, help to refresh it and give it a neater look. You are only required to bring or deliver the sweater to our office in Moscow (delivery is carried out by the client and at the expense of the client) by prior arrangement by our
phone +7 495 975 90 39.

Click to order
Ваш заказ
Total: 
To place an order in any country other than Russia, go to the English version
E-mail
Номер телефона
Комментарий
Промокод
Payment method
Нажимая на кнопку «Сделать заказ», я даю согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаюсь с политикой конфиденциальности
На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, которые обеспечивают работу всех функций для наиболее эффективной навигации по странице. Если Вы не хотите принимать постоянные файлы cookie, пожалуйста, выберите соответствующие настройки на своем компьютере. Продолжая навигацию по сайту, Вы косвенно предоставляете свое согласие на использование файлов cookie на этом веб-сайте. Более подробная информация предоставляется в нашей Политике конфиденциальности.
OK
Мы производим свитеры с 2015 года, сейчас в ассортименте Mirstores 10 моделей свитеров с разными особенностями. Мы подготовили небольшой гид, чтобы вам было легче в них разобраться.
The Team teachable
Свитер «Ромбы»
Самый первый свитер Mirstores с множеством достоинств:
— сидит по фигуре
— у него высокий и узкий ворот, благодаря которому в прохладную погоду вы можете не носить шарф
— универсален: вы можете надевать его в городе, создавая множество актуальных сочетаний, а также взять его с собой в поездку за город, даже если не собираетесь вставать на лыжи (подсказка — в нем очень приятно сидеть у камина и просто гулять)
Свитер "лук"
У бестселлера Mirstores такие особенности:
— крупные косы (наш фирменный рисунок "лук")
— объемный силуэт оверсайз (можно носить в демисезон вместо верхней одежды)
— бывает с круглым, V-образным вырезом и высоким горлом
— бывает однотонный и с рисунками
Свитер «Косы» с горлом
Самый практичный свитер в линейке Mirstores: благодаря рукаву реглан плотно прилегает к телу в области груди, плеч и шеи, не пропуская холодный ветер. Идеален для активного зимнего отдыха.
СВИТЕР «КОСЫ» без горла
Вариант предыдущей модели, но не с рукавом-реглан, а с втачным рукавом, благодаря чему свитер становится более широким, а посадка - более свободной. Подойдет любителям классического рисунка из узких кос.
Свитер «Цветы»
Объемный свитер с круглым вырезом для поклонников необычной фактурной вязки.
Свитер «Узелки»
Свитер объемного кроя со спущенным рукавом и узором из узелков-шишечек.
Кардиган с рукавами-фонариками
Одна из первых моделей в линейке Mirstores, которую мы любим за:
— рукава-фонарики длиной 3/4
— простой и лаконичный дизайн
— объемный силуэт, благодаря которому кардиган можно носить даже летом в прохладную погоду
Жилет с рисунком "лук"
Свитер с короткими рукавами и фирменным рисунком "лук", который можно носить как на голое тело, так и поверх рубашки или водолазки.
Материалы
Все свитеры Mirstores связаны из мягкой овечьей нескрученной шерсти, которую также называют ровница, поэтому они получаются такими объемными и пышными. Шерсть не колется, но ощущения при прикосновении к коже индивидуальны и субъективны. Если у вас аллергия на шерсть, советуем вам присмотреться к свитерам из хлопка в разделе Basic.
Размеры
Все свитеры представлены в размерах XS, S, M. Подробную информацию о размерной сетке ищите в Таблице размеров, а также во вкладке "Обмеры" в карточке каждого товара.

Если вам нужен свитер другого размера по индивидуальным меркам, мы можем изготовить его для вас в срок до 14 дней по предоплате на сайте.
Цветовая гамма
В нашей палитре 21 цвет пряжи. Каждый свитер из раздела Handmade может быть изготовлен в любом из этих цветов. Если свитера нужного вам цвета нет в ассортименте по умолчанию, мы сделаем его для вас по специальному заказу в срок до 14 дней по предоплате на сайте.
Уход
Наши свитеры вяжутся вручную и требуют особого бережного ухода. Если кратко: храните ваш свитер на полке, стирайте вручную по нашей инструкции или отдавайте в химчистку. Более подробно мы написали об этом в разделе "Рекомендации по уходу".
Ремонт
Иногда случаются вещи, из-за которых свитеру нужен ремонт (например, он попал в лапы домашнему питомцу, его зажевало молнией куртки или просто со временем износилась нежная шерстяная пряжа). Мы предоставляем услугу бесплатного ремонта и чистки свитера, поможем освежить его и придать более опрятный вид. От вас требуется только привезти или доставить свитер в наш офис в Москве (доставка осуществляется силами и за счет клиента) по предварительной договоренности по нашему телефону +7 495 975 90 39.